Sun Sep 13. These direct buses cover the 101 km distance in an average of 1 h 20 m but if you time it right, some buses will get you there in just 1 h 10 m . Fri Sep 11. Mon Sep 28. Book online now and save! For travelers taking a bus from Charleroi to Lille and allowed to enter France, the entry requirements for self quarantine in France are the following as of 12/27/20: Health declaration required. Sat Sep 26. Tue Sep 29. Thu Oct 1. Mon Sep 21. Of the 2 buses that leave Charleroi for Lille every day 2 travel direct so it’s quite easy to avoid journeys where you’ll have to change along the way. Thu Sep 10. Fri Sep 18. Sun Sep 20. Wed Sep 16. Cheap trip from Lille to Charleroi from only € 6,99 Secure online payment Free Wi-Fi and plug sockets on board 2 pieces of luggage Biggest European network with 2,500 destinations ! Line 68 bus, train, line 210 bus • 3h 21m. Thu Sep 24. Return date (optional) Search. Wed Sep 23. To. The average bus ticket price is approximately 30.20 CHF. Tue Sep 22. Wed Sep 9. Find the cheapest ticket for your trip. Here you find round trips from Lille to Brussels South Charleroi Airport (CRL) and vice versa. The bus trip search engine for Europe. For the lowest prices, it is usually best to book as far in advance as possible and look out for low-cost options, such as non-refundable tickets or … Bus from Charleroi to Lille: all times, prices and cheap tickets for all cities online. Bus from Charleroi to Lille. Compare all coach companies and find the best price. These direct buses cover the 101 km distance in an average of 1 h 30 m but if you time it right, some buses will get you there in just 1 h 20 m . This applies to arrivals from all countries, with no exceptions. Compare and find the cheapest bus company for long distance! Mon Sep 14. Fri Sep 25. Tue Sep 15. Select an option below to see step-by-step directions and to compare ticket prices and travel times in Rome2rio's travel planner. You can get from Charleroi to Lille by train, bus or flight. There are 5 ways to get from Charleroi Airport (CRL) to Lille by bus, train, car, towncar or shuttle. Envie de voyager entre Lille et Charleroi pour 6,99€? Booked in advance, the cheapest bus tickets from Charleroi to Lille will cost 6.46 CHF. Search accommodation These train, bus and flight companies trust us. Find a bus from Charleroi to Lille. Achetez vos billets de bus pas cher! Sat Sep 19. 1 Passenger From To Date Return date (optional) From. Thu Sep 17. Discover bus trips from Lille to Charleroi from only $8.99 Secure online payment Free Wi-Fi on board E-Ticket available If you are experiencing difficulties while accessing this website, please give us a call at (855) 626-8585 or refer to the FlixBus Google Assistant App . Recommended option. Wed Sep 30. lll Compare fares and comfort features of all intercity buses from Brussels South Charleroi Airport (CRL) to Lille . Wi-fi et prises électriques à bord 2 bagages gratuits Le plus grand réseau de bus … Date. Sat Sep 12. Buses leaving from Charleroi to Lille will depart from Aéroport / Airport (CRL), Arrêt D'autobus Charleroi, Charleroi, CHARLEROI, Charleroi Sud or Gare de Charleroi - Entree des Beaux Arts. Of the 5 buses that leave Charleroi for Lille every day 5 travel direct so it’s quite easy to avoid journeys where you’ll have to change along the way. Sun Sep 27.